The Belgian agencies perform outstandingly in international awards contests and our top creatives are often solicited in prestigious juries; where they collect an incredible amount of insights and discover the latest and most innovative trends. At St-Canneke, the equivalent of the Cannes Croisette in Antwerp, we invite the Belgian Jury members to share their experiences with those who stayed behind and we celebrate our huge successes of the festival season.

St Canneke 22

Presentation: St Canneke 22.pptx 

All pictures here (by Xavier Janssens)

Presentations 2019

Category Media: Corinne Verstraete (Mediacom)


Movie Rescue Dogz

Movie Seeing This

Movie Whopper Detour

Movie Scent by Glade

Movie Too Good to Wait

Category Direct: Klaartje Galle (Darwin BBDO)


Category Digital Craft: Geoffrey Hantson (Happiness)


Category PR: Kenn Van Lijsebeth (TBWA)


Movie Leroy Merlin

Movie NY Library - Instanovels

Movie Velux

Movie Pernot Ricard

Movie Nederlandse Loterij

Category Out of Home: Geoffrey Hantson (Happiness)


Young Dogs


Adidas Billie Jean King

Do Black Doconomy

EVA Volvo

Presentations 2018

Ann Maes (Ogilvy)

Geert Verdonck (TBWA)

Sophie Van Laer (Initiative)

Sophie de Plecker (Leo Burnett)


Presentations 2017

Pieter Staes (These Days)

Katrien Bottez (Famous)

Catherine Hermans (Happiness)

Davy Caluwaerts (ZenithOptiMedia)

Patrick Dooms (Sonicville)


Presentations 2016

Dieter De Ridder (Air)

Dries De Wilde (Duval Guillaume)

Kris Hoet (Happiness)

Seb De Roover (&Koo)

Thierry Van Durme (Sonicville)